Legendary Marks Destiny


A-Z Keywords

We have many A-Z keywords for this term.

Keyword Suggestions

Recent searches

Recent user searched keywords.

Uncle Mean

With the coming of The Taken King , Bungie has changed many of the systems it had in place for Destiny's swath of 'Year One' content . Before, there were different types of Marks to collect: Vanguard Marks allowed you to purchase Vanguard items and weapons from your respective class vendor or weapon vendor in the Tower, while Crucible Marks were the currency used to purchase unique PvP gear from the Crucible NPCs. But things have changed, and now everything falls under an all-new, all-encompassing currency: the Legendary Marks.