Ninjutsu Saga


A-Z Keywords

We have many A-Z keywords for this term.

Keyword Suggestions

Recent searches

Recent user searched keywords.

Free Horse Clipart Black And White
Tardis Stencil Tattoo

In Ninja Saga, there are five basic elements for Ninjutsu including Wind, Fire, Lightning (renamed as Thunder in game), Earth, and Water. A free user can only learn up to two basic elements of Ninjutsu from the Academy while a Ninja Emblem user can learn up to three basic elements of Ninjutsu.